New Member Orientation

July 25, 2020 3:31 PM | San Diego Realtist for Democracy in Housing (Administrator)

National Association of Real Estate Brokers, Inc.

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

12:00PM EDT/ 11:00AM CDT/ 10:00AM MDT/ 9:00AM PDT

 

Presenter

Monica Lee

NAREB Membership Coordinator

Sherita McCray

NAREB Membership Co-Chair

 

Mayarani Smith

NAREB Membership Co-Chair

 

 

Visit Our Website

Facebook‌ Twitter‌ Instagram



Call or Email Us 
Office:

+1 (805) 550-7055

(888) 550-9340 ext. 2

Email: narebsd@gmail.com

Call or Email Us 
Office: +1 (805) 550-7055 (888) 550-9340 ext. 2

Email: narebsd@gmail.com

Address: 

6904 Federal Blvd, Lemon Grove, CA  91945

619-335-5564 / Tax ID# 80-0589116

Tax ID# 80-0589116

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software