REALTISTNATION RUNDOWN

July 27, 2020 12:19 AM | San Diego Realtist for Democracy in Housing (Administrator)

[10:00AM PDT | 11:00AM MDT | 12:00PM CDT | 1:00PM EDT]

Please Note:

  • After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.
  • Once you receive your confirmation, you have the option to add the meeting to your calendar as a reminder.
  • If you register the day of the event, please check your email for the Zoom registration information.
National Association of Real Estate Brokers, Inc. | 9831 Greenbelt Road, Suite 309, Lanham, MD 20706


Call or Email Us 
Office:

+1 (805) 550-7055

(888) 550-9340 ext. 2

Email: narebsd@gmail.com

Call or Email Us 
Office: +1 (805) 550-7055 (888) 550-9340 ext. 2

Email: narebsd@gmail.com

Address: 

6904 Federal Blvd, Lemon Grove, CA  91945

619-335-5564 / Tax ID# 80-0589116

Tax ID# 80-0589116

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software